Task Force Members

Angela Agar 
Charge Nurse, Hoag Hospital Irvine
Christina Altmayer 
Children and Families Commission of Orange County
Eldon Baber 
President, the Raise Foundation
Joe Bailey 
Marine Chief, Seal Beach Lifeguards
Jeff Bowman 
Fire Chief, Orange County Fire Authority
Randy Bruegman 
President, OC Fire Chiefs Association
Amy Buch 
Division Manager, Orange County Health Care Agency
Steve Concialdi 
Fire Captain, Orange County Fire Authority
Doug Davert 
Chair, OCFA Foundation
Janet Evans 
Olympic Swimmer
Jeff Hallock 
Captain, Orange County Sheriff's Department
Dr. Eric Handler 
Health Officer, Orange County Health Care Agency
Sandra Hutchens 
Sheriff, Orange County Sheriff's Department
Johnny Johnson 
President, Safer 3 Foundation
Daniel Jung 
Special Assistant to the Chief of Police, Irvine
Dr. Sudeep Kukreja 
President, OC Medical Association
Lane Lagaret 
Lieutenant, Orange County Sheriff's Department
Jeff Lalloway 
Irvine City Councilmember
Jason Lezak 
Olympic Swimmer
Daniel S. Llorens 
Chief, OC Police Chiefs Association
Julie Lopiccolo 
President, Jasper Ray Foundation
Dr. Paul Lubinsky 
Medical Director, CHOC Children's Specialists
Paul Melby 
Vice President, Orange Empire Building Officials Association
Al Murray 
Tustin City Council Member
Stephanie Najera 
Management Analyst, Tustin
Aaron Peirsol 
Olympic Swimmer and Newport Beach Lifeguard
Lawayne Ponzio 
Registered Nurse, Hoag Hospital Irvine
Alexa Pratt 
Education Specialist, Orange County Fire Authority
Mark Refowitz 
Director, Orange County Health Care Agency
Mike Ryan 
Director, Orange County Social Services Agency
David Souleles 
Public Health Director, Orange County Health Care Agency
Todd Spitzer 
Chair, OC Board of Supervisors
Rob Williams 
Lifeguard Chief, Newport Beach 
Jenni Worsham 
President, CPRS Aquatics
OC Task Force On Drowning Prevention 1 Fire Authority Road, Irvine, CA 92602 (714) 573-6258
Site Map | Privacy Policy copyright (c)  Performance Media Marketing